Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Email
BOCI Lawrence Lau lawrence.lau@bocigroup.com
BOCOM Wallace Cheng wallace.cheng@bocomgroup.com
China Industrial Securities Yu Xiao-li yuxiaoli@xyzq.com.cn
China Merchants Securities Tommy Wong tommywong@cmschina.com.hk
CICC Kong Ling-xin lingxin.kong@cicc.com.cn
Citi Jamie Wang jamie.ck.wang@citi.com
Credit Suisse Iris Zheng iris.zheng@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Leo Ho leo.ho@hk.daiwacm.com
Everbright Chen Jia-ning chenjianing@ebscn.com
First Shanhai Chen Xiao-xia xx.chen@firstshanghai.com.hk
Guotai Junan Jason Huang jason.hc.huang@gtjas.com.hk
Huatai Securities Xiao Qun-xi xiaoqunxi@htsc.com
J.P Morgan Stephen Tsui stephen.tsui@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Kevin Luo Kevin.Luo@morganstanley.com
UBS Amily Guo amily.guo@ubs.com
Zhongtai International Patrick Chow kf.chow@ztsc.com.hk